How does the International Roller Skating Federation promote the development of roller skating?

cheap white brakes

The International Roller Skating Committee (Comite International de Rink Hokey) is one of the three project international committees under the International Roller Skating Federation, in charge of roller skating related affairs. Under the premise of abiding by the regulations of the International Roller Skating Federation, it has its own regulations and competition rules, arranges world championships, and promotes the development of roller skates.

The International Rollerball Committee has a permanent executive committee, which consists of a chairman, a vice-chairman and four members. One of the members serves as the Chairman of the Commission International Arbitres, in charge of matters related to rules and refereeing. The International Roller Skating Committee holds a member representative meeting every two years, and the Executive Committee decides the time and place as well as the chairperson of the meeting.

White Girl Roller Skates
Among the total 49 members of the International Roller Skating Federation, 45 countries and regions have carried out roller skating, they are: Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica , Cuba, Denmark, and Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Macau, Mexico, Mozambique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Yugoslavia, Bangladesh, Scotland.

White Girl Roller Skates

The official world championships began in 1936. The second was held in 1939; after the Second World War, the third was held in 1947. After that, it was held every year until 1956, and it was changed to every two years from 1956. Due to the continuous increase in the number of participating teams, since 1984, they have been divided into two groups, A and B, to compete in the same year. Since 1988, it has been decided that the Group A championships will be held in odd-numbered years, and the Group B championships will be held in even-numbered years, with a promotion and relegation system. The 10th-12th place in Group A will play in Group B the following year, and the top three in Group B will play in Group A the following year.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.